European and Former Soviet Union (FSU) Agents/Distributors


flag of denmark Denmark
Address Hytor A/S
Høgevej 8,
Esbjerg, DK-6705,
Denmark
   
Tel +45 76 14 19 00
Fax +45 76 14 19 09
Web www.hytor.dk
Contact Jesper Bjerre Lauridsen
Email jgl@hytor.dk
   
   
flag of finland Finland
Address Sovellusmestarit OY
Kulmakuja 6,
06100 Porvoo,
Finland
   
Tel +358 400 610 764
Web www.sovellusmestarit.fi
Contact Mikko Rantanen
Email mikko.rantanen@sovellusmestarit.fi
   
   
flag of germany Germany
Address H2R Automation GmbH
Carl-Sonnenschein-Strasse 116
47809 Krefeld
Germany
   
Tel +49 21511550711
Fax +49 21511550720
Contact Roy Sauer
Email roy.sauer@h2r-automation.de
   
   
flag of norway Norway
Address Flowtec AS
Forusbeen 220
N-4313 Sandnes
Norway
   
Tel +47 51 81 12 00
Web www.flowtec.no
Contact Halvor Bergsaker (Managing Director)
Email halvor.bergsaker@flowtec.no
Contact Espen Wetteland ( Sales Manager)
Email espen.wetteland@flowtec.no
Contact Knut Ole Rødland ( Product sales)
Email knut.rodland@flowtec.no
Contact Trond Riska Pedersen (Technical product manager)
Email trond@flowtec.no
Contact Bjørn Fredrik Hjertø (Product sales)
Email bjorn.hjerto@flowtec.no
   
   
flag of netherlands The Netherlands
Address EVAC
Van Leeuwenhoekweg 15,
5482 TK Schijndel,
The Netherlands
   
Tel +31 (0)73-543 19 15
Fax +31 (0)73-543 27 67
Web www.evac-valves.com
Contact Maarten de Jongh
Email maarten@evac-valves.com
   
   
flag of russia Russia
Address CJSC "NBM"
Nehinskaya str, 61
Veliky Novgorod
173021 
Russia
   
Tel +7 8162 55-78-51 
Fax +7 8162 55-78-51
Web www.nbmcom.ru (under construction)
Contact Kakurin Vladimir
Email sales@nbm.com
   
  Territories Represented
  flag of armenia - Armenia
flag of azerbaijan - Azerbaijan
flag of tajikistan - Tajikistan
flag of kazakhstan - Kazakhstan
flag of turkmenistan - Turkmenistan
flag of kyrgyzstan - Kyrgyzstan
flag of moldova - Moldova
flag of georgia - Georgia
   
   
flag of spain Spain
Address Arcamo Controls S.A.
Pol. Ind. Francolí. Parcela 20, Local 1
Aptdo. Correos 3077
43006 Tarragona
Spain
   
Tel +34 977 554 739
Fax +34 977 554 754
Mobile +34 629 69 15 92
Web www.arcamo.com
Contact Sandra Vidal
Email s.vidal@arcamo.com
   
   
flag of united kingdom United Kingdom - Corporate Office
Address Bifold Fluidpower Ltd
Greenside Way,
Middleton,
Manchester, M24 1SW,
United Kingdom
   
Tel +44 (0)161 345 4777
Fax +44 (0)161 345 4780
Web www.bifold.co.uk
Contact Rick Lucas
Sales Office Manager
Email marketing@bifold.co.uk